Michigan Association of Blood Banks
  MABB HomeAnnual MeetingCommitteesContact InformationExecutive BoardHot TopicsJob PostingsMembershipNewsletterRelated LinksUpcoming Events
MABB Executive Board








President (2018)

Chisa Yamada, MD

Louise DuRussel, BS

Brigitte Becker, MT(ASCP)SBB

Treasurer (2017-2018)

Terry Downs, MT(ASCP)SBB

Secretary (2017-2018)

Suanne Dorr, MBA, MT(ASCP)SC

Member-at-Large (2017-2018)

Jennifer Sarhan

Member-at-Large (2018-2019)

Tammon Nash, MD

Member-at-Large (2018-2019)

Kayla Waider, MLS(ASCP)

Member-at-Large (2018-2019)

Sheri Hugan, BS, MLS(ASCP)SBB


Created ByDesign

Questions about this site? Email the Webmaster.